The Ada Awards

The international Ada Awards™ recognise outstanding girls and women in digital sectors globally and the organisations that support them.   The awards are affectionately named after the first-ever computer programmer, Ada Lovelace, Lady Augusta Ada King, Countess of Lovelace.

The Ada Awards™ are presented in the following categories:

For further information about the Awards, please contact us.

©2013-2014 AWACA BVBA, Digital Leadership Institute, asbl/vzw
Place Van Meyelplein 24
1040 Brussels, Belgium

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.